YIB Annual Celebration

Mazal tov to our honorees

Jennifer and Dror Michaelson, Keter Torah Award

Carrie Benedon and Matt Sienkiewicz, Young Leadership Award

Thank you to everyone who celebrated with us this past Shabbat and to the many volunteers who made the weekend possible.

Thank you to all those who contributed to the Ad Journal in honor of Jennifer, Dror, Carrie and Matt. We truly appreciate your support of Young Israel of Brookline.

The online version of the Ad Journal is now available. Please click on the link below to access the journal.